Bara du vet ingen annan.



  • Miss the old you...
  • när du var vid min sida kände jag mig trygg...
  • du var den enda som verkligen förstod vad jag kände../ville..
  • kunde berätta allt till dig från det minsta till det största..
  • du var den första jag verkligen började *****.. ''I  think''
Tills den dagen kom.. då allt försvann med vinden.
Dati was so hard to show u what i really felt, but when time passes i really start to realize what i've lost. But now you also irritate me.. you wanna know why? Cause now you showed me that i didn't meen that much to you.. the way you use to meen to me... everything you felt for me.. last just for a few moments.. are you fcking dumb. after this whole *THING* you just walked to the next. I really hate to say this but I kind a hate you much but at the same time I really miss you. Fuck this... This is shieeet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0